精美礼盒

肉干

迷你肉干

肉松

网红合作

商业送礼

我们的烧烤肉干是一种非常常见,也适合与送礼的礼物,尤其是在农历新年的春节期间。非常适合作为节日和礼物的零食。网上购买邮寄的订单,每一片肉干都是独立真空包装,以保持新鲜度和最佳口感。

关于永香肉干

永香肉干源自于马来西亚。 至今永香肉干仍使用碳烤制作肉干。我们的肉干没有防腐剂,松肉剂 和色素。直到今天,我们依然秉持我们的原则,使用传统手作技巧每天新鲜制作碳烤肉干以应付来自世界各地的顾客。

为了保证最佳的肉干风味,我们现也有提供密封真空包装肉干。每一片真空包装肉干都是透过家传绝密蜜汁配方来腌制。

肉干的分类

传统肉干都以猪肉为主要食材。为了符合更多人的口味,永香如今除了猪肉干外也推出鸡肉干,牛肉干及鸵鸟肉干。而永香推出的鸡肉干拥有更深层的口感及味道。

永香肉干行是马来西亚数一数二的知名肉干品牌, 其中的蜜汁火腿猪肉干是马来西亚最畅销的口味之一。我们的碳烤蜜汁火腿口味猪肉干保存着其传统手工制作方法. 除此之外, 蜜汁火腿猪肉干使用瘦火腿猪肉来打造出完美平衡蜜汁炭烤,提供令人垂涎三尺的美味。

独特秘制滋味

独特秘制滋味

Banner

Our dried meat is vacuum pack dried meat is a very common gift, especially during festivals like Chinese New Year. Great as a snack for events and gift. For online purchase each piece of Bak Kwa is also vacuum-packed dried meat individually so as to maintain freshness and taste the best.

Introduction to Dried Meat or Bakkwa

Fragrance Bak Kwa Malaysia. Asian delicious Chinese style foodstuff, Bak Kwa popular known as RouGan “Loong Yoke” or “Long Yoke Korn” in Cantonese or commonly known as BBQ dried meat taste better or barbecue grill dried pork meat, “Bakkwa” or “Bak Gua” dried meat in Hokkien.

Making Bak Kwa using their traditional recipe, Bak Kwa is usually made of prime quality pork hind leg meat cut, but modern variations include using premium pork meat belly, chicken, beef, lamb as a main ingredient. Quality Bak Kwa is often small batch crafted, then roasted to seal in moisture and to give it an authentic smoky char.

About Wing Heong's Dried Meat or Bakkwa

Dried meat Malaysia & Bakkwa Malaysia. Wing Heong dried meats grilled using charcoal, all our Bak Kwa here are no artificial preservatives, hind leg meat tenderizer and no artificial colouring added. We remain unchanged our principle to make dried meat are freshly grilled daily and make Bak Kwa in the traditional way to satisfy our customers from all over the world.

To guarantee the delicious flavour of dried meat. We also have available in an individual vacuum packed every slices. Every pork sliced dried meat is carefully marinated in our secret recipes which had been passed down by generations.

Types of Dried Meat or Bakkwa

People eat Bak Kwa Chinese style BBQ traditionally made of pork jerky. If you don’t eat pork, you can choose sliced chicken Bakkwa pieces of dried meat. Our minced chicken dried meat offers up a new intriguing new taste. The Bak Kwa products available, other unusual meat used are ostrich, sliced pork Bakkwa, chicken Bak Kwa dried meat offered by Bak Kwa specialty shops.

Wing Heong fresh BBQ dried meat bacon Bak Kua is the best bacons meat in Malaysia. Our dried barbecued taste honey flavor bacon offers up a finger-licking good taste from the heart of keeping its traditional handmade method. We infuse the tender of lean bacon meat to create a charcoal grilled in honey sauce perfect balance of sweet.